Sale

KLINT FRESH LIME

From: 4.33 2.67

Die KLINT FRESH LIME Beutel stellen eine erfrischende Alternative zu den typischen Minze- oder Mentholgeschmacksrichtungen dar, indem sie eine spritzige Explosion von Zitrus mit einem Hauch von Süße hervorbringen, die an eine echte Limette erinnert. Mit einer mäßigen Stärke von 8mg/g oder 5,6mg/Beutel sind diese Beutel gut geeignet für Benutzer, die Geschmack gegenüber einem starken Nikotinschub priorisieren.

Leeren
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Beschreibung

Erleben Sie ein erhöhtes Nikotinerlebnis mit den reinweißen, tabakfreien Beuteln von KLINT FRESH LIME. Sie garantieren null unerwünschtes Tropfen oder Verfärbungen der Zähne und bieten gleichzeitig eine diskrete und bequeme Passform für jede Gelegenheit.

So verwenden Sie Nikopoden:

Wirkdauer 5-30min. Eine Resorptionsplatte auf pflanzlicher Basis zur Bekämpfung des Rauchens ist kein Arzneimittel.

Nicht konsumieren: Personen unter 18 Jahren, Schwangere und Personen mit hoher Nikotinempfindlichkeit. Anwendung: 5–30 Minuten hinter der Oberlippe auftragen. Anschließend ausspucken, ohne zu schlucken. Verwenden Sie 2 Stunden lang nicht mehr als einen Beutel.

KEIN TABAKPRODUKT

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 1 kg
Größe n. v.
MENGE

1 Dose, 1 Kasten (240 Dosen), 10 Dosen, Verkauf (1 Dose), Verkauf (10 Dosen)

BRAND

KLINT

TASTE

FRÜCHTE, ZITRUSFRÜCHTE

NICOTINE LEVEL

16MG/G

RELATED PRODUCTS

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

LATEST PRODUCTS

TOP RATED PRODUCTS

Sale

KLINT FRESH LIME

From: 4.33 2.67

The KLINT FRESH LIME pouches present a refreshing alternative to the typical mint or menthol flavors, bringing forward a tangy burst of citrus with an undercurrent of sweetness, reminiscent of a real lime. With a moderate strength of 8mg/g or 5.6mg/pouch, these pouches cater well to users who prioritize flavor over a potent nicotine kick.

Clear
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

Experience an elevated nicotine experience with KLINT FRESH LIME’s all-white, tobacco-free pouches. They assure zero unwanted dripping or teeth discoloration, all while providing a discreet and comfortable fit for any occasion.

How to use Nicopods

Time of action 5-30min A plate for resorption, on a plant-based basis, to fight the smoking habit, is not a medicine.
Do not consume: Persons under the age of 18, pregnant, and people with high sensitivity to nicotine. Use: lay behind the upper lip for 5-30 minutes. Then spit it out without swallowing. Use no more than one sachet for 2 hours.

NOT A TOBACCO PRODUCT

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions N/A
QUANTITY

Sale (1 cans), Sale (10 cans), 1 Can, 10 Cans, 1 Box (240 Cans)

BRAND

KLINT

TASTE

CITRUS, FRUITS

NICOTINE LEVEL

16-24 MG/G

RELATED PRODUCTS

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

LATEST PRODUCTS

TOP RATED PRODUCTS