Vente

VOLT PEARLS TWISTED BERRY

From: 4.33 2.08

VOLT Pearls Twisted Berry est un mélange unique de menthe glaciale et de fraises juteuses, offrant une expérience rafraîchissante et fruitée. Chaque sachet contient 6,5 mg de nicotine, ce qui le rend approprié pour les utilisateurs expérimentés à la recherche d’une portion tout au long de la journée.

Effacer
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

Ces sachets minces et entièrement blancs permettent une utilisation discrète et évitent les dents tachées. La technologie innovante des Pearls compresse le contenu en boules semblables à des perles, assurant une libération prolongée de saveur et de nicotine. VOLT Pearls Twisted Berry, introduit par Swedish Match en 2021, continue de développer et d’innover de nouvelles saveurs et technologies.

Comment utiliser les Nicopods

Durée d’action 5-30min.
Ne pas consommer : Les personnes de moins de 18 ans, les femmes enceintes et les personnes très sensibles à la nicotine. Utilisation : Placez derrière la lèvre supérieure pendant 5-30 minutes. Puis crachez sans avaler. N’utilisez pas plus d’un sachet toutes les 2 heures.

CE N’EST PAS UN PRODUIT DU TABAC

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1 kg
Dimensions ND
QUANTITY

1 boîte, 1 boîte (240 canettes), 10 canettes, Vente (1 canettes exp), Vente (10 canettes)

RELATED PRODUCTS

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

TOP RATED PRODUCTS

VOLT PEARLS TWISTED BERRY

From: 4.33

VOLT Pearls Twisted Berry is a unique blend of frosty mint and juicy strawberries, providing a refreshing and fruity experience. Each pouch contains 6.5 mg of nicotine, making it suitable for experienced users seeking an all-day portion.

Clear

Description

These slim, all-white pouches allow for discreet use and prevent stained teeth. The innovative Pearls Technology compresses the contents into pearl-like balls, ensuring a long-lasting release of flavor and nicotine. VOLT Pearls Twisted Berry, introduced by Swedish Match in 2021, continues to develop and innovate new flavors and technologies.

How to use Nicopods

Time of action 5-30min A plate for resorption, on a plant-based basis, to fight the smoking habit, is not a medicine.
Do not consume: Persons under the age of 18, pregnant, and people with high sensitivity to nicotine. Use: lay behind the upper lip for 5-30 minutes. Then spit it out without swallowing. Use no more than one sachet for 2 hours.

NOT A TOBACCO PRODUCT

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions N/A
QUANTITY

1 Can, 10 Cans, 1 Box (240 Cans)

NICOTINE LEVEL

10-15 MG/G

RELATED PRODUCTS