Vente

ZYN LEMON SPRITZ SLIM

From: 4.33 2.67

Swedish Match, le fabricant de la marque ZYN, est reconnu pour ses saveurs audacieuses, non mentholées et centrées sur les fruits. Embarquez pour un voyage sensoriel estival avec ZYN Lemon Spritz Slim. Ce sachet est un mélange extraordinaire de citron acidulé, de pamplemousse piquant, de pêche sucrée et de notes florales d’eau de rose. Connu pour leur accent sur la saveur et la qualité, ZYN offre ce sachet avec une force standard de nicotine de 8mg/g ou 6.5mg/sachet, permettant aux saveurs séduisantes de prendre le devant de la scène.

Effacer
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

Les sachets ZYN Lemon Spritz Slim sont parfaits pour ceux qui apprécient une sensation discrète en toute situation. Que ce soit lors d’une réunion, d’un rendez-vous ou d’un rassemblement familial, ces sachets se glissent discrètement et subtilement dans votre lèvre, gardant votre indulgence secrète. En tant que produit sans tabac, ces sachets tout blancs ne tachent pas vos dents et ne provoquent pas de gouttes indésirables, élevant la barre pour une utilisation discrète.

Comment utiliser les Nicopods

Durée d’action 5-30min.
Ne pas consommer : Les personnes de moins de 18 ans, les femmes enceintes et les personnes très sensibles à la nicotine. Utilisation : Placez derrière la lèvre supérieure pendant 5-30 minutes. Puis crachez sans avaler. N’utilisez pas plus d’un sachet toutes les 2 heures.

CE N’EST PAS UN PRODUIT DU TABAC

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1 kg
Dimensions ND
QUANTITY

1 boîte, 1 boîte (240 canettes), 10 canettes, Vente (1 canettes), Vente (10 canettes)

RELATED PRODUCTS

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

TOP RATED PRODUCTS

Sale

ZYN LEMON SPRITZ SLIM

From: 4.33 2.67

Embark on a sensory summer journey with ZYN Lemon Spritz Slim. This pouch is an extraordinary blend of tangy lemon, sharp grapefruit, sweet peach, and floral rosewater notes. Known for their emphasis on flavor and quality, ZYN offers this pouch with a standard nicotine strength of 8mg/g or 6.5mg/pouch, allowing the enticing flavors to take the spotlight.

Clear
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

The ZYN Lemon Spritz Slim pouches are ideal for those who appreciate a discreet buzz in any situation. Be it a meeting, a date, or a family gathering, these pouches tuck neatly and subtly in your lip, keeping your indulgence a secret. As a tobacco-free product, these all-white pouches don’t stain your teeth or cause unwanted dripping, raising the bar for discreet usage. Swedish Match, the manufacturer of the ZYN brand, is recognized for their bold, non-mint, fruit-centric flavors.

How to use Nicopods

Time of action 5-30min A plate for resorption, on a plant-based basis, to fight the smoking habit, is not a medicine.
Do not consume: Persons under the age of 18, pregnant, and people with high sensitivity to nicotine. Use: lay behind the upper lip for 5-30 minutes. Then spit it out without swallowing. Use no more than one sachet for 2 hours.

NOT A TOBACCO PRODUCT

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions N/A
QUANTITY

Sale (1 cans), Sale (10 cans), 1 Can, 10 Cans, 1 Box (240 Cans)

NICOTINE LEVEL

16-24 MG/G

RELATED PRODUCTS

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

LATEST PRODUCTS

TOP RATED PRODUCTS